麻豆视频直播

Term Dates 2024

 

Term
Start
Finish
Public Holidays / School closed
Term 1 Thursday 1 February Friday 12 April

Waitangi Day - Tuesday 6 February

Easter:
Good Friday - 29 March, 

Easter Monday - 1 April,

Easter Tuesday - 2 April (school holiday)

Wednesday 3 April - Teacher only Day (school closed) 

ANZAC Day - Thursday 25 April (during school holidays)

Term 2 Monday 29 April Friday 5 July

Friday 31st May - Teacher only day  (school closed)

King's Birthday - Monday 3 June

Matariki - Friday 28 June

Term 3 Monday 22 July Friday 27 September None
Term 4 Monday 14 October Wednesday 18 December Labour Day - Monday 28 October
Supporters and Sponsors

Parents, please support our local businesses

Pumped Up Plumbing YMCA North Incorporated Deb Talbot-King – Harcourts PnB Financial Services Provider Onewa Doctors Pimp My Windows Barfoot and Thompson Glenfield Property Management Kidzstuffonline

Login to 麻豆视频直播